Newcastle vs Chelsea stay stream and easy methods to watch Premier League recreation on-line

The Newcastle vs Chelsea stay stream will see a struggling Chelsea journey up north to face the high-flying Magpies — and you may watch it from wherever with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Newcastle vs Chelsea stay stream date, time, channels

The Newcastle vs Chelsea stay stream takes place Saturday, Nov. 12.
Time 5:30 pm GMT / 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT / 4:30 am AEDT (Nov. 13)
• US — Watch on NBC or Peacock (opens in new tab) (requires Premium sub)
• UK—Watch on Sky Sports activities (opens in new tab)
• Watch wherever — strive ExpressVPN 100% danger free (opens in new tab)

Newcastle’s outstanding early-season type continued final weekend with a 1-4 demolition of Southampton. The efficiency was removed from Newcastle’s finest, and but they nonetheless got here away with the three factors. Tottenham’s defeat to Liverpool meant that Newcastle moved as much as third within the Premier League desk with this win, and at the moment are assured to enter the World Cup 2022 break in a Champions League spot. A outstanding 12-month turnaround contemplating a 12 months in the past the membership was successful and within the relegation zone.

Leave a Comment